Happy New Year!!!

image

Yay!!! Am much excited about 2014.

2013 went pretty well.With all the ups and downs,at the end I can say there is God somewhere who guided me through them all. It ended the best way but this year? It looks heavy already with so much to deliver.

My hair would be 2yrs natural this year and I can’t wait to see how much length I would have gained. I am going to improve on my hair care regimens and I will be trying a lot of DIY products.

There are a lot of other things I hope to do this year besides hair. So I may be having  more of  ‘no idle days’. (Well I hope this won’t turn out to be one of those many new year resolutions that fades away as the months pass).

I believe we all have our resolutions for the year and I hope we all accomplish them.

Thank you for being there!

Cheers to a great year ahead….

About naturalrify

Hello, my name is Rify and welcome to my page, where I record my personal journey to growing healthy, natural hair while sharing tips and info on hair care and every other nice thing i learn on this journey. Enjoy your time & stay connected. Thank you for visiting and God bless.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

