Quick Tips for healthy hair.

Hello everyone, been a while (as usual). Lol I really wish I could make a post at least once a week, maybe I will try to put in more efforts. Nothing much has been happening with my hair? I have started fixing weaves more but it stays for 2weeks and its off. I work in a corporate organisation and there is a lot I wish to do with my hair but I can’t. So I am stuck with weaves, braids(this became a trademark) and wigs. My hair is growing rapidly and I am so excited about it. Will post some pictures soon. Here are some tips to a healthy hair 1.)  Cut down on tea and coffee if you can- they are powerful stimulants that act on nervous, respiratory and  cardiovascular systems, causing an increase in the excretion of water and other useful nutrients. They also hamper the absorption of minerals that are important for hair growth. 2.)  Alcohol dilates blood vessels and so helps increase blood flow to the tissues, including the scalp However alcohol is antagonistic to several minerals and vitamins that are essential for healthy hair, so it should be consumed in moderation. 3.)  Regular exercise stimulates the circulatory system, encouraging a healthy blood supply to all cells and helping to regenerate and repair. 4.)  Any type of medication can potentially affect the condition of your hair. If you notice any dramatic change in it’s condition, such as significant hair loss or thinning, you should see your doctor as soon as possible. Thank you all for your encouragement so far. Your suggestions and ideas are always appreciated.

About naturalrify

Hello, my name is Rify and welcome to my page, where I record my personal journey to growing healthy, natural hair while sharing tips and info on hair care and every other nice thing i learn on this journey. Enjoy your time & stay connected. Thank you for visiting and God bless.
This entry was posted in DIY, Hair care, Hair Growth, Hair Supplement, Transitioning or a Big Chop? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Quick Tips for healthy hair.

  1. isleofazure says:

    Thanks doll and I do hope one day, you are able to wear your hair anyway you please at your job 😀 because you and your hair are beautiful 😀
    Smiles!!!

  2. Great Tips. Thanks. come on lets encourage each other. I am trying just like you told me too. OR maybe we should go “team” on a webpage…. Im trying to post. I think it may have been over a month but I’m not going to bed tonight until I’m done updating.

Leave a Reply

